This company has no active jobs

Brimbank City Council

The City of Brimbank was formed on 15 December 1994, following the amalgamation of the former cities of Keilor and Sunshine. Brimbank is the second largest municipality in Melbourne and the largest in the Western Region. The City of Brimbank is located in the western and north-western suburbs of Melbourne, between 11 and 23 kilometres west and north-west of the Melbourne GPO. The City encompasses 25 new and established suburbs including Albion, Cairnlea, Deer Park, Delahey, Hillside, Keilor, Kings Park, St Albans, Sunshine, Sydenham and Taylors Lakes. Much of the recent residential growth has been in Delahey, Sydenham, Taylors Lakes, and more recently in Cairnlea
  • Company Phone +61 3 9249 4000
  • Address Line 1 301 Hampshire Rd,
  • City Sunshine
  • State Victoria
  • Country Australia
  • Postcode 3020
  • Industry Others
Connect with us

Hi! How can we help you?

Click below button to start chat

Chat Icon
chat icon