This company has no active jobs

Wellington Shire Council

Wellington Shire Council is located in the Gippsland region of the state of Victoria, Australia and is approximately two hours east of Melbourne by road or rail. It was formed in 1994 after the amalgamation of the Shire of Alberton, the Shire of Avon, the Shire of Maffra, the City of Sale and parts of the Shire of Rosedale. It is Victoria’s third largest municipality, covering an area of 10,924 square kilometres and is home to 41,355 residents (2011 census) spread across more than 30 different communities. The Wellington Shire comprises a single ward (un-subdivided municipality) which is represented by 9 councillors and employs a workforce of a full time equivalent of 273.31 people (as at 30 June 2015) comprising full time, part time, casual and trainee/apprentice staff.
  • Company Phone +61 1300 366 244
  • Address Line 1 18 Desailly St, Sale VIC
  • City Sale
  • State Victoria
  • Country Australia
  • Postcode 3850
  • Industry Others
Connect with us

Hi! How can we help you?

Click below button to start chat

Chat Icon
chat icon